Our Team

Clay Drummond
Writer/Creator
Email: Throneonlinemagazine@gmail.com
Instagram: @Cdrumm21

Author: Jeremy Coutu
Photographer/Writer
Email: vanceun@gmail.com
Website: VanceLensPhoto.com
Instagram: @VanceLens

Hayden Gross
Writer/Co-Editor
Email: Hayden.gross87@gmail.com

Austin Jones
Writer/Co-Editor
Email: austin@thronemag.net
Instagram: @austincjonesofficial

Blake Junior
Photographer/Writer
Email: bjuniorota@gmail.com

Claudia Dimuro
Writer/Optimization Specialist
Email: cdimuro4@gmail.com 

Taylor Manley
Writer
Email: tjbm815@gmail.com
Instagram: @taylorjordan812

Tyler Petty
Contributing Writer
Email: tpetty94@gmail.com

Author: Carl Schulz
Writer/Media Specialist
Email: schulz2032@yahoo.com